Trinity Leadership Team

Minister & Lay Worker

Rev Mark Godfrey - Minister of Trinity

Rev Mark Godfrey – Minister of Trinity

Matthew Lunn - Children & Families worker

Matthew Lunn – Children & families worker










Frances Runcorn

Frances Runcorn


Fran Page

Anthea Shenton

Anthea Shenton





Mary Briggs Dennison





Other members

Don Rolls - Convenor

Don Rolls – Convenor

Geoff Runcorn - Treasurer

Geoff Runcorn – Treasurer

Stuart Moorhouse - Property

Stuart Moorhouse – Property

Hannah Morris - Children's work

Hannah Morris – Children’s work








Jane Shaw – Children’s Work
Lynda Dale – Social activities


highslide wordpress